Highway contractors group: 2017 leadership announced

Indiana Constructors
The Indiana Constructors, Inc. webpaage

Indiana Constructors, Inc. (ICI), the trade association representing Indiana’s highway, heavy and utility construction industry, has selected its 2017 directors.

Taking the lead is chairman Mark Thompson, Milestone Contractors, L.P. in Columbus, who has served the organization for nearly 20 years through work on various committees and on the board of directors.

“Roads and bridges are vital to Hoosiers and their businesses, and I thank our board for the chance to lead the industry this year,” he said in a statement. “I look forward to continuing the work laid out by predecessors, and helping to create opportunities that will have a positive impact on our member companies and Indiana’s economy.”

Joining Thompson on the 2017 ICI Board of Directors are:

Vice-chairman: David B. Heyde, E & B Paving, Inc. in Peru
Treasurer: Jim Nordhoff, The Hoosier Company, Inc. in Indianapolis
Past chairman: Terry L. Morgan, Sr., HIS Constructors, Inc. in Indianapolis


Don Adamson, Fox Contractors Corp. in Fort Wayne
Daniel F. Brown, Phend & Brown, Inc. in Milford
Greg Kicinski, American Structurepoint, Inc. in Carmel
Dana Sherwood, C-Tech Corporation, Inc. in Boggstown
Paul Tate, Rieth-Riley Construction Co. Inc. in Indianapolis
Jason Yeager, Weddle Bros. Highway Group, LLC in Evansville


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.